Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Schedule of 2020-2021 Meetings

Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month except July and August, from 8:00am – 9:30am. All meetings, until further notice, will be held via Zoom.  If you would like to attend a Senate meeting as a guest please contact Lisa Bloom at lisa.bloom@tufts.edu

Date of Faculty Senate Meeting
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Archive of Minutes

Full Archive of Approved Minutes